SCP 10:30 A.M. and Djoric SCP-006-J

10:30 A.M. was written by Djoric SCP-006-J was written by Salman Corbette


  • Jon Grilz – Narrator
  • Vin Ernst – Narrator Jr. 
  • Tom Rory Parsons – Music
  • Pacific S. Obadiah – Showrunner
  • Tom Owens – Producer

Presented by Bloody Disgusting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *