SCP-2951: “10,000 Years”

10,000 Years in the Fire… In the Fire…

SCP-2951 was written by Djkaktus

Agent Young – Atticus Jackson

Jenna T1 – Nichole Goodnight

Davies T2 – Pacific S. Obadiah

Kevin T3 – Russel More

Carson T4 – Jesse Hall

Carson T5 – James Oliva

Davies T6 – Pacific S. Obadiah

Kevin T7 – Fletcher Armstrong

Mr. Ellis – Karim Kronfi

Dr. Rosstetler – Tanja Milojevic

Music – Tom Rory Parsons

Showrunner & Sound Designer – Pacific S. Obadiah

Producer – Tom Owen

Presented by Bloody Disgusting 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *