Doctor Who – Conciousness

Listen Here


  • Brian Corrigan as The Sixth Doctor, Rebecca Loos as Perpugilliam (‘Peri’) Brown and Laura Jayne Hunt as Commander DeCarlo / The Rani.
  • Nicholas Bini as Doyle, Phil Stewart as Rodney Skelthorpe, Tim Cundle as Doug and Melissa Gronow as Kate.
  •  Josh Snares as Callan and Siobhan Redmond as The Rani.
  •  Written by Tony Fyler, and Script Edited by Andrew Creak.
  •  Sound Editing and Sound Design by Tom Rory Parsons.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *