Doctor Who Servants of Eve

Doctor Who The Servants of Eve was written by Tony Fyler.

Listen Here

The Doctor was played by Christopher Walker-Thomson, Zoe by Katy Louise, and Jamie by Tony Fyler. Comander Hillard was played by Alex Bagosy, and Jenna McVey by LAURA JAYNE HUNT. Jenkins was played by Phil Stewart, and Pogrik by Callum Low. Other parts played by the cast.

Doctor Who: Servants of Eve Was produced by Andrew Creak

Sound Design and MusicĀ  by Tom Rory Parsons.

Theme Tune composed by Ron Grainer, and realised by Delia Derbyshire and the Radiophonic Workshop.

The Executive Producers were Tony Fyler and Andrew Creak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *